Good morning race fans, 

we wanted to take a moment to update you on the upcoming events for the summer in our provincial stock car racing series. Below you will find the latest scheduled events and you can check back for any updates as the season progresses. 

Date Day Race
5/20/2017
Saturday Stock Car Practice
    Eastbound Speedway
5/21/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series: Islander RV Duals Season Opener
    Eastbound Speedway
6/4/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
    Eastbound Speedway
6/10/2017 Saturday Test & Tune - All are welcome
11:30   Thunder Valley Speedway

6/11/2017

Sunday Season Race #1 - SP (75), HS (50), Bomber (10)
14:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
6/18/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
    Eastbound Speedway
6/25/2017 Sunday Season Race #2 - SP (75), HS (50), Bomber (10), Bando. (15)
14:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
7/2/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series: Canada 150
    Eastbound Speedway
7/8/2017 Saturday Season Race #3 - SP (75), HS (50), Bando. (15)
16:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
7/9/2017 Sunday Season Race #4  - SP (75), HS (50), Bomber (10)
14:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
7/29/2017 Saturday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series: 
    Eastbound Speedway
7/30/2017 Sunday Season Race #5 - SP (90), HS (40), Bomber (10), Special
14:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
8/12/2017 Saturday Season Race #6 - SP (75), HS (50), Bomber (10), Bando. (15) 
16:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
8/13/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series: 
    Eastbound Speedway
8/13/2017 Sunday Rain Date - TBD
12:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
8/18/2017 Friday Speedfest: NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
    Eastbound Speedway
8/19/2017 Saturday Speedfest: Special Event Stock Car Race
    Eastbound Speedway
8/27/2017 Sunday Season Race #7 - SP (90), HS (50), Bomber (10)
14:30   Thunder Valley Speedway
9/10/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series: Memorial Race Day
    Eastbound Speedway
9/17/2017 Sunday Rain Date/Derby - TBD

14:30

  Thunder Valley Speedway
9/23/2017 Sunday NASCAR Whelen All-American Series: Night of Champions Finale
    Eastbound Speedway